Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Indian Team Declared for Sri Lanka Series

Indian Cricket Team has been declared for the Test Series against Sri Lanka. Injured pacer Zaheer Khan is back in the Indian squad for the three match series against Sri Lanka. Also, pacer S. Sreesanth is back in the Indian team. Sreesanth has been in out of the Indian team from a long time back.

The team is as follows:

Captain: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Vice Captain: Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, VVS Laxman, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Ishant Sharma, Murali Vijay, Pragyan Ojha, Zaheer Khan, S. Sreesanth, S Badrinath, Amit Mishra.


coolhyderabadwala said...

Looked at your site and liked it.

Interested in exchanging links with me? Indian Cricket

Anonymous said...

Free online Daily update latest news Indian Movies, Current Affair, Bollwood, Hollywood,Cricket, Football and other important topics update.

Best regards.

Post a Comment