Thursday, September 17, 2009

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule


Date and Time Match
Tue Sep 22, 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT, Group B - South Africa v Sri Lanka
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Wed Sep 23 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group A - Pakistan v West Indies
18:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg



Thu Sep 24, 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT Group B - South Africa v New Zealand
13:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Fri Sep 25 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group B - England v Sri Lanka
18:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sat Sep 26 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT Group A - Australia v West Indies
13:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sat Sep 26 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group A - India v Pakistan
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Sun Sep 27 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
13:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sun Sep 27 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group B - South Africa v England
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Mon Sep 28 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group A - Australia v India
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion



Tue Sep 29 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group B - England v New Zealand
18:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg



Wed Sep 30 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT Group A - Australia v Pakistan
13:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Wed Sep 30 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Group A - India v West Indies
18:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Fri Oct 2 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion


Sat Oct 3 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
18:00 IST New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Mon Oct 5 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT Final - TBC v TBC
18:00 IST SuperSport Park, Centurion

1 comments:

hemanth said...

http://www.clbuzz.com

Post a Comment